Skip to content

Our Leadership

Goodwill Columbus’s leadership team guides its mission and vision. From our executive leadership team to our 1,000 diverse employees to our dedicated Board of Directors, Goodwill Columbus is represented by corporate and community leaders devoted to the cause.

Executive Leadership Team

Ryan Burgess

President & Chief Executive Officer

Marlene Armstrong

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Mark Koenig

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer

Jennifer Jedinak

Vice President, Donated Goods Retail

Jennifer Marshall

Senior Vice President, Mission Impact & Strategy

Board of Directors

Marc Reitter

Chair, AEP Ohio

Jennifer Yaross

First Vice Chair & Treasurer, Nationwide Insurance

William Barath

Secretary, Ice Miller LLP

Jeff Girard

Non-Officer Executive Member, Designer Brands, Inc.

Melissa Laber

Non-Officer Executive Member, Cardinal Health

Linda Brown

Huntington National Bank

Andrea Darby


Lisa DePerio

Bath and Body Works

Kirk Dickerson

Columbus State Community College

John Hall


Stephen Ifeduba

Megan Kilgore

City of Columbus

Clara Kridler


George Leugers

Fifth Third Bank

Jen Martin

Erik McDowell

Westfield Insurance

Kari Palmer


Marissa Peirsol


Linda Roubinek

Grange Insurance

Latest News

Sign Up for Updates

From job training to success stories to organization updates, subscribe to our newsletters to keep up to date on all things Goodwill Columbus.