Our Leadership

Goodwill Columbus’s leadership team guides its mission and vision. From our Senior Leadership team, to our dedicated Board of Directors, Goodwill Columbus is represented by corporate and community leaders devoted to the cause.

Senior Leadership Team:

  • Margie Pizzuti, President & CEO
  • Beth Kowalski, Senior Vice President of Marketing & Development
  • Lynne Leger, Senior Vice President of Retail Operations and Business Services
  • Jennifer Marshall, Senior Vice President of Strategy and Mission Services  

Board of Directors:


  • Chair:  Johnni Beckel, OhioHealth
  • First Vice Chair & Treasurer: Marc Reitter, AEP
  • Secretary: Jamie Crane, Community Volunteer
  • Non-Officer Executive Member: Mark Johnson, BakerHostetler LLP
  • Non-Officer Executive Member: Alton Hill, METTLER TOLEDO
  • Non-Officer Executive Member: Ken Douglas, Community Leader


  • Bill Barath, Ice Miller LLP
  • Linda Brown, Huntington National Bank
  • Christi Cabungcal, Franklin University
  • Nancy Case, Columbus State Community College
  • Jeff Girard, Designer Brands
  • John Hall, CBRE
  • John Kadlic, Parallel Path
  • Megan Kilgore, City of Columbus
  • Melissa Laber, Cardinal Health
  • Stephanie Meredith, State Auto
  • A.J. Montero, NBBJ
  • Kari Palmer, KPMG
  • Marc Tassé, The Ohio State University Nisonger Center
  • Nina Webb-Lawton, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
  • Jennifer Yaross, Nationwide